Director
Dr. Javier Jiménez Toledo, Universidad CESMAG, Pasto, Colombia
E-mail: jajimenez@unicesmag.edu.co

Editor General
Adriana Lagos Mora, Universidad CESMAG, Pasto, Colombia
E-mail: alagos@unicesmag.edu.co

Gestor de Soporte
Dianna Milena Betancourth Castillo, Universidad CESMAG, Pasto, Colombia
E-mail: dmbetancourth@unicesmag.edu.co

Traductores
María Angélica Mera Córdoba, (Portugués) Universidad CESMAG, Pasto
E-mail: angelicamc55@gmail.com

Nigel Childs, (Inglés) Universidad CESMAG, Pasto
E-mail: nchilds@iucesmag.edu.co

Comité Editorial
Dr. Mauro Benente, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: maurobenente@yahoo.com

Dr. Jesús Jornet Meliá, Universidad de Valencia, España
E-mail: jesus.m.jornet@gmail.com
 
Dr. Joan Bau Martínez, Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, España
E-mail: juhebom@yahoo.es 

Dr. Jesus Redondo Pacheco, Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia
E-mail: jesus.redondo@upb.edu.co

Dr. Melquicedec Lozano Posso, Universidad Icesi, Colombia
E-mail: melqui@icesi.edu.co

Dra. Tania Bolaños Enríquez, Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia, Colombia
E-mail: taniagicela@hotmail.com

Dr. Luís Eduardo Gonzáles Martínez, Universidad San Martín, Colombia
E-mail: allpayana@yahoo.com 

Comité Científico
Dra. Diana Mata Codesal, University of Sussex, Reino Unido
E-mail: dmcbilbao@yahoo.es

Dra. Luz María Lepe Lira, Universidad Autónoma de Querétaro, México
E-mail: lepe.luz@gmail.com

Dr. Jorge Larrosa Bondia, Universidad de Barcelona, España
E-mail: jlarrosa@ub.edu

Dr. José Luís Leal Espinoza, Universidad de Alicante, España
E-mail: leal_mjmpri@hotmail.com

Dr. Guillermo Campoy Menéndez, Universidad de Murcia, España
E-mail: gcampoy@um.es

Dr. Cándido Inglés Saura, Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche, España
cjingles@umh.es

Dr. Roberto Ramírez Bravo, Universidad de Nariño, Colombia
E-mail: renerene40@yahoo.es

Dr. Javier Taborda Chaurra, Universidad de Caldas, Colombia
E-mail: jataborda14@yahoo.com